Posted on

Campus News

Southeastern Technical College has announced the 2023 Spring Semester President's List. These students earned a grade point average of 3.75 or higher while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours for the semester. Area students include: Montgomery County: Ronnie Fountain, Daniella Garcia, Abigail Phillips;

Toombs County: Victoria Barnard, Danny Carter, Ikeivia Clark, Dawson Claxton, William Copeland, Jason Dukes, Karson Evans, Kimberly Farmer, Crystal Flores, Tenekia Foreman, Chase McLain, Kri'shon McRae, Sidney Metts, Abby Phillips, Kassidy Rivers, Madison Sikes, Emily Tatum, Travis Turner, Zane Wiggins, Whitney Williams; Treutlen County: David Braddy;

Wheeler County: Linda Horne, Jeremy Watson.

For information on programs offered at STC, visit www.southeasterntech. edu or call (912) 5383100 for the Vidalia campus or (478) 289-2200 for the Swainsboro campus.

Recent Death Notices