Posted on

Campus News

Southeastern Technical College has announced the Summer Semester 2021 President’s List. These students earned a grade point average of 3.75 or higher while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours for the semester. Area students include:

Toombs County:

Lacey Aleywine, Christopher Dykes, Dalton Henriott, Luci Jordan, Elizabeth Loosberg, Ronald Sikes, Herschel Thompson.

Treutlen County:

Jason Cauley, Hunter Williams.

Recent Death Notices