Posted on

Campus News

Oconee Fall Line Technical College

(OFTC) has announced the students on the Fall Semester 2021 President’s and Dean’s List.

To be eligible for the President’s List, OFTC students must maintain a GPA of 3.5 or higher with a course load of at least 12 credit hours during the semester. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must maintain a 3.0 GPA and a course load of at least 7 credit hours during the semester. Area students include: President’s List: Montgomery County: Miranda Phillips, Natalie White; Toombs County: Marsha Brownlee; Treutlen County: Donna Richardson; Wheeler County: Bobby Peppers, Dennis Roberts, James Wilder.

Dean’s List: Montgomery County: Kena Simmons, Eddie Vongsouvanh; Toombs County:

Jonathan Martin; Treutlen County: Tylan Hardy, Tybre Moye; Wheeler County: Jason Aragon, Ivan Bell, Robert Benton, Joshua Bowman,DuntaeCaldwell, Anthony Hicks, James Hill, Michael Holcomb, Eugene Howard, Krashunda Howard, Darrell Johnson, Ishmael Jones, Peyton Jones, Dylan Kephart, Johnny Lindsey, Michael McHan, James Mooney, Mario Sanchez, James Skelton, Gary Taylor, Ivy Terry, Charles Washington, Allen Watson, Brian Wear.

Recent Death Notices