Posted on

Campus News

Brewton-Parker College has announced Fall 2021 semester Dean’s List. Qualifying students were enrolled in 12 or more hours and earned a grade point average of 3.6 or better.

Area students include: Montgomery County: Soraya Itanyali Barbosa Izazaga, Elizabeth Coker, Zachary Thomas Fletcher, all of Ailey; Samuel Pinto Figueiro, Tyreke Nikio Moore, Rutvik Thakorbhai Patel, all of Mount Vernon; Jace Carnett Gabbard, Reba Marie Warnock and Sarah Claudia Warnock, all of Tarrytown.

Treutlen County:

Griffin James Beall, Dylan James Braddy, and India Synai Cummings, all from Soperton.

Wheeler County:

Alexander Ty Vann, Glenwood.

Toombs County:

Latasha Rose Burton and Noel Breann Smith, both of Lyons; Riley G. Hammock, Joy Anne McCullough, Emma-Lee Bridgett Stephens, Callie Nikole Towns and Cassidy Hope Murray, all of Vidalia.

Recent Death Notices